Reviews

Batiste 2-in-1 Dry Shampoo and Conditioner Project!

Hey guys!

So today I am going to tell you about an amazing project I got chosen for! I applied for the Batiste 2-in-1 Dry Shampoo and Conditioner Project with trnd. I got sent out a full size Cocoa and Cashmere 2-in-1 Dry Shampoo and Conditioner and also a travel size Orange and Pomegranate 2-in-1 Dry Shampoo and Conditioner.

20068007_1096439373789183_2033291041_n

Lets start off with my hair, since I have bright blue hair I try not to wash my hair too often as my hair is quite damaged. Usually I try to wash it only once a week and use dry shampoo for a few days. Normal dry shampoo had stopped working on my hair, it was making it feel dry and look very dull. When I saw this project I thought the idea was amazing! Conditioning is always something I’ve wanted from dry shampoo.

When I first tried this product my hair was quite greasy and looked very dull. I applied the product to my hair and the very first thing i noticed was the amazing smell! I was using the Cocoa and Cashmere 2-in-1 Dry Shampoo at the time and it smelt divine! Once I had applied the product all over my hair I was amazed!! My hair felt so soft and looked so shiny and amazing at the roots! It has also concealed my greasy roots completely.

I also tried the Orange and Pomegranate 2-in-1 Dry Shampoo which again the results were amazing! The product smelt amazing just like the other! I am so impressed with these products and think Batiste have definitely won with this product! It affordable at £4.49 at Superdrug.

I am so happy that I got the opportunity to test out this product! I will definitely be buying this dry shampoo in replacement of my usual! Thanks to trnd and Batiste for sharing this amazing product with me and giving me the chance to try it out!

Let me know in the comments if you have tried this product out yet! I would love to hear your thoughts and reviews on it!

Thanks for reading lovelies xxx

Leave a comment